Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

BRENNA TUATS TOUR 2012

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna Tuats - The Tour Film

11th December 2012 | Photo: © Konrad Fersterer
Hubert von Goisern & Band

ServusTV exclusively accompanies Hubert von Goisern on his "Brenna Tuats Tour 2012"

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats - the tour film

The protest anthem Brenna tuats guat released in the autumn of 2011 catapulted Hubert von Goisern overnight to number one in the Austrian charts and a real Goisern-mania erupted. In 2012 the musician toured with more than 100 concerts between Graz, Hamburg, Zurich and Bolzano. The film of the tour exclusively accompanies Hubert and his band from the first rehearsals at the studio at home to the final concert in Bad Ischl.

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats

Part 1 of the tour film accompanies Hubert von Goisern and his band from the first rehearsals in the studio at home to various concert stages on the tour.

Part 2 of the film accompanies HvG to his concerts in cities including Salzburg, Cologne, Vienna and the race course at the Red Bull Ring in Spielberg.

Hubert von Goisern in Spielberg

Hubert von Goisern turns the Red Bull Ring in Spielberg into a fortress of alpine rock with the hits of his current album Entwederundoder and classics from the last 20 years. As part of the "Musikrausch – Der Konzertsommer" series, ServusTV will be showing the artist on top form on his Brenna Tuats Tour 2012 – recorded in front of thousands of fans at the racetrack on 14th July 2012.
Music Film Festival at the Vienna Rathausplatz: Brenna tuats - Hubert von Goisern in Spielberg
Dates: 11th July 2013 at 21:30 and 28th August 2013 at 21:00
Free admission; film begins at dusk

On the box: Hubert on tour

OÖN 21st July 2012 | Text: Lukas Luger

Hubert's excited. A bit nervous even. "Linz is always something special", Hubert von Goisern reveals before the home game in his Upper Austrian homeland. ServusTV is accompanying the 59-year-old on his current concert tour with a camera team: from the celebrated tour start in Zurich, the first Austrian concerts in Graz and Linz to the Goiserer's language barrier-breaking shows in the former East Germany. As a woman in the audience in Dresden says: "No, I don't understand him, but I can't speak English either and I still like Chris de Burgh."

Whether on the endless night trips on the tour bus, the band rituals right before the shows (shot of grappa and primal screams) or the childish rehearsal room tomfoolery, Brenna tuats. Der Film zur Tour is always right there, but never intrusive. The documentary being shown as part of the Musikrausch – Der Konzertsommer series gives an extremely interesting view of the life and soul of an exceptional musician, without in indulging in voyeurism. Compliment!

Not to be missed: On 26th July ServusTV will be showing the second part of the tour film. Compulsory viewing!

Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

BRENNA TUATS TOUR 2012

BRENNA TUATS TOUR >> Der Film

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats - Der Film zur Tour

11. Dezember 2012 | Foto: © Konrad Fersterer
Hubert von Goisern & Band

ServusTV begleitet Hubert von Goisern exklusiv auf seiner "Brenna Tuats Tour 2012"

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats - der Film zur Tour

Seine im Herbst 2011 veröffentlichte Protesthymne Brenna tuats guat katapultierte Hubert von Goisern über Nacht auf Platz 1 der österreichischen Charts und löste eine wahre Goisern-Manie aus. 2012 tourte der Musiker mit über 100 Konzerten zwischen Graz, Hamburg, Zürich und Bozen. Der "Film zur Tour" begleitet Hubert und seine Band exklusiv von den ersten Proben im heimischen Studio bis zum Abschiedskonzert in Bad Ischl.

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats

Teil 1 des Films zur Tour begleitet Hubert von Goisern und seine Band von den ersten Proben im heimischen Studio auf ausgewählte Konzertbühnen.

Teil 2 des Films begleitet HvG unter anderem bei seinen vielbeachteten Konzerten in Salzburg, Köln, Wien sowie an der Rennstrecke des Red Bull Rings in Spielberg.

Hubert von Goisern in Spielberg

Mit Hits des aktuellen Albums Entwederundoder und Klassikern der letzten 20 Jahre verwandelt Hubert von Goisern den Red Bull Ring in Spielberg in eine Alpinrock-Hochburg. Im Rahmen der Reihe "Musikrausch – Der Konzertsommer" zeigt ServusTV den Künstler in Bestform auf seiner Brenna Tuats Tour 2012 – aufgezeichnet am 14. Juli 2012 vor tausenden Fans an der Rennstrecke.
Musikfilm-Festival am Wiener Rathausplatz: Brenna tuats - Hubert von Goisern in Spielberg
Termine: 11. Juli 2013 um ca. 21:30 Uhr und 28. August 2013 um ca. 21:00 Uhr
Eintritt frei; Film beginnt bei Einbruch der Dämmerung

Blick ins Kastl: Hubert auf Tour

OÖN 21. Juli 2012 | Text: Lukas Luger

Aufgeregt ist er, der Hubert. Und sogar ein bisschen nervös. "Linz ist immer etwas Besonderes", verrät Hubert von Goisern vor dem Gastspiel in seiner oberösterreichischen Heimat. ServusTV begleitet den 59-Jährigen auf seiner aktuellen Konzertreise mit einem eigenen Kamerateam: vom umjubelten Tourstart in Zürich über die ersten Österreich-Konzerte in Graz und Linz bis hin zu den Sprachbarrieren-brechenden Auftritten des Goiserers in der ehemaligen DDR. Zitat einer Dresdener Besucherin: "Nee, versteh'n tu ich ihn nich', aber ich kann ja auch kein Englisch und mag trotzdem den Chris de Burgh."

Ob bei den endlosen Nachtfahrten mit dem Tourbus, den Band-Ritualen unmittelbar vor den Auftritten (Stamperl Grappa + plus Urschrei) oder den kindischen Proberaum-Blödeleien – Brenna tuats. Der Film zur Tour ist stets ganz nah dabei, aber nie aufdringlich. Die im Rahmen der Reihe Musikrausch – Der Konzertsommer gesendete Doku wirft einen hochinteressanten Blick in das Leben und die Seele eines Ausnahmemusikers, ohne sich in Voyeurismus zu ergehen. Kompliment!

Nicht verpassen: Am 26. Juli zeigt ServusTV den zweiten Teil des Tourfilms. Ein Pflichttermin.