Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

ENTWEDERUNDODER

ENTWEDERUNDODER >> Brenna tuats guat

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats guat

Hubert von Goisern - BRENNA TUATS GUAT

04.11.11 | Amazon | MP3 | 88691907052

Brenna tuats guat

  • 1. brenna tuats guat (studio version)
  • 2. brenna tuats guat (live version - rudolstadt)
  •  
  • Top of the charts! Hubert von Goisern's new single Brenna tuats guat was at number 1 in the Austrian charts for five weeks! The CD single is out now with not just the studio version, but also a previously unreleased live recording of the song.
  •  

Gold and platinum

14th December 2011

In recent months Hubert von Goisern's current album Entwederundoder and the accompanying single Brenna tuats guat have enjoyed both critical acclaim and chart success. At a celebration at the Red Bull Ring in Spielberg on Wednesday Hubert von Goisern was presented with two awards for the sales of these releases.

For the number one single Brenna tuats guat, which has sold 15000 copies in Austria, HvG received a gold disc. For Entwederundoder, which has been in the Austrian top ten for the past 13 weeks, Hubert von Goisern received a platinum disc for sale of 20,000 albums.

UPDATE: The new year 2012 brought with it platinum for the single and double platinum for the album!

Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

ENTWEDERUNDODER

ENTWEDERUNDODER >> Brenna tuats guat

Hubert von Goisern: Brenna tuats guat

Hubert von Goisern - BRENNA TUATS GUAT

04.11.11 | Amazon | MP3 | 88691907052

Brenna tuats guat

  • 1. brenna tuats guat (studio version)
  • 2. brenna tuats guat (live version - rudolstadt)
  •  
  • Ganz oben in den Charts! Fünf Wochen lang war Hubert von Goiserns neue Single Brenna tuats guat auf Platz 1 in den österreichischen Charts zu finden! Ab sofort gibt es die Single nicht nur mit der Studio-Aufnahme, sondern auch mit einer bisher unveröffentlichten Live-Version zu kaufen.
  •  

Gold und Platin

14. Dezember 2011

In den letzten Monaten haben das aktuelle Album Entwederundoder und die Single Brenna tuats guat von Hubert von Goisern nicht nur kritische Würdigung, sondern auch Chart-Erfolg genossen. Bei einer Feier am Red Bull Ring in Spielberg wurden Hubert von Goisern und seine Band für die Verkäufe dieser Veröffentlichungen mit zwei Auszeichnungen geehrt.

Für die Nummer-Eins-Single Brenna tuats guat, von der 15.000 Exemplare in Österreich verkauft wurden, bekam HvG eine goldene Schallplatte. Für Entwederundoder, seit 13 Wochen in den österreichischen Top-10 vertreten, wurde Hubert von Goisern mit einer Platin-Schallplatte für 20.000 verkaufte Alben ausgezeichnet.

UPDATE: Das neue Jahr 2012 brachte Platin für die Single und Doppelplatin für das Album!